Nigerian Talented singer and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks released a sequential project called “OTR, Vol. 2 EP (Off the Record)“.

The new project is a continuation from where he stopped. Recall, he dropped the first version of ‘Off the Record‘ in November 2021, this new piece serves as a continuation.

READ ALSO:  Kaestrings – You Are My God Ft. Minstrel K.I


Listen on iTunes.

OTR Vol.2 (Off The Records) EP by Reekado Banks Tracklist:

1. Pulling Up
2. Ozumba Mbadiwe
3. Lupita Nyongo Ft. Zlatan
4. Selection
5. Self Esteem



No Comment Yet

Leave a comment